Developing my PLN

This is my very first official blog post thanks to George Couros.

This day has opened my eyes to the possibilites avaliable for my Personal Learning Network. From twitter, to google chrome features and Blogging.

Out of my comfort zone a little but willing to put myself out there.

Click on George Couros to go to his twitter 🙂 It is well worth it!

About jessottewell

4th Yr Educ Student @ flinders BA/Bed R-7
This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Developing my PLN

  1. Great Blog Jess, so nice to relive the day-the benefits will be long lasting 🙂

Leave a Reply

